Infos
Sportverein Villingendorf
Sport, Spaß und Spiel
 - Der Verein für Jung und alt

Abteilung Fußball

Abteilungsleiter Fußball:

Mark Fischer
Eichenweg 11
78667 Villingendorf
mark.fischer@sv-villingendorf.de

stv. Abteilungsleiter Fußball:

Sebastian Müller
Hochwaldstraße 64
78667 Villingendorf
0741/33929
0170/4893661
sebastian.mueller@sv-villingendorf.de

Abteilungsjugendleiter Fußball:

Markus Nester
Kampitschstraße 16
78628 Rottweil
0151/17342150
markus.nester@sv-villingendorf.de

Abteilungsschriftführer Fußball:

Jörg Schanz
Plettenbergstraße 47
78667 Villingendorf
0151/62922285
joerg.schanz@sv-villingendorf.de

1. Beisitzer Abteilung Fußball:

Jan Roth
Königsstr. 66
78628 Rottweil
0171/6270043
jan.roth@sv-villingendorf.de

2. Beisitzer Abteilung Fußball:

Gabriel Link
Fichtenstraße 16
78667 Villingendorf
0152/53456818
gabriel.link@sv-villingendorf.de

Abteilung Turnen

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Roland Stickel
Goethestraße 2
78667 Villingendorf
0173/9098712
roland.stickel@sv-villingendorf.de

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Marion Scherdi
Veilchenweg 8
78667 Villingendorf
0741/33943
marion.scherdi@sv-villingendorf.de

stv. Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Stefan Neder
Am Lichtgraben 4
78667 Villingendorf
0741/28000327
0151/74357116
stefan.neder@sv-villingendorf.de

Abteilungsjugendleiter Turnen

Sabine Wagner
Plettenbergstraße 10
78667 Villingendorf
sabine.wagner@sv-villingendorf.de

Abteilungsschriftführer Turnen

Frank Moosmann
Lärchenweg 3
78667 Villingendorf
frank.moosmann@sv-villingendorf.de

1. Beisitzer Abteilung Turnen

Melanie Weisser
Obere Gasse 9
78667 Villingendorf
melanie.weisser@sv-villingendorf.de

2. Beisitzer Abteilung Turnen

Tim Rottler
Hochwaldstr. 56
78667 Villingendorf
0741/33275
tim.rottler@sv-villingendorf.de

3. Beisitzer Abteilung Turnen

Tobias Murello
Hessestraße 20
78652 Deißlingen
07420/910422
0177/7868142
tobias.murello@sv-villingendorf.de